Sat. Mar 2nd, 2024

Chandigarh-The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) nationwide convenor Arvind Kejriwal, on Saturday, applauded the Mann authorities of Punjab for main PSPCL to a revenue making division. 

It is notable that PSPCL (Punjab State Power Corporation Limited) registered Rs 564 crores of revenue within the quarter ending September 2023, in distinction in opposition to a lack of Rs 1, 880 crore in the course of the corresponding interval final 12 months. The predominant components which helped PSPCL are Pachhwara Coal mine, state owned two energy plants- Guru Hargobind Thermal Plant of Lehra Mohabbat and Guru Gobind Singh Super Thermal Power Plant of Rupnagar, surge in energy era at hydel vegetation, well timed funds of subsidies by the AAP authorities and ample money move to the division and so forth. The fixed efforts of the Mann authorities to enhance the general public sectors are bearing fruits and the facility division of Punjab turning into worthwhile is an instance of their success.

Commending the Mann authorities for this success, AAP nationwide convenor and Delhi chief minister Arvind Kejriwal shared information about PSPCL clocking revenue of Rs 564 crore and wrote on X, “Till now a handful of families used to loot all the money of Punjab. The Public was helpless. But with the honest government of the Aam Aadmi Party in power, the things started changing rapidly. These people (previous governments and conventional politicians) looted Punjab for 75 years. It will take time, but everything will be fine.”

Responding to him on X, Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann wrote, “Arvind Kejriwal ji you lit a torch of honest and transparent politics in our country, Punjab is taking light from the same torch and becoming a hero.” Mann stated that the Punjab authorities is following the footsteps of Arvind Kejriwal and strengthening the general public sectors to facilitate the frequent folks of the state. Mann as soon as once more hinted at fielding the final election alone in Punjab and stated that the AAP will win all of the 13 seats of the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *