Sat. Sep 30th, 2023

 Chandigarh- Aam Aadmi Party expanded its pupil group Chhatra Yuva Sangharsh Samiti (CYSS) within the view of Panjab University pupil union elections.

 Aam Aadmi Party Punjab’s youth wing incharge and MLA Devinderjeet Singh Laddi Dhos and co-incharge Parminder Goldy have appointed a 14-member panel of scholars.

 Alam Dhillon is appointed as President, Rajinder Tomb as Party President, Balwinder Billa President, Chirag Duhan Campus President, Mankirat Mann Party Incharge, Dipanshu Vice President, Jagjit Vice Chairman, Daksh Kohli Party Coordinator, Shivani Party Convenor, Shreya  Gupta General Secretary, Abhishek Vice President, Anmol Bandu as South Campus Incharge, Gurpreet Singh as North Campus Incharge and Inder is appointed as Campus Coordinator.

 Election Incharge CYSS Sumit Rahul, State President Chandigarh Sanjeev Chowdhary, General Secretary Paras Ratan, Joint Secretary Naveen Chowdhary, CYSS Chandigarh President Navaldeep Singh, Kamalpreet and Arsh Mangat have been additionally current on the event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *