Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) announced thirty candidates in their second list for the upcoming Punjab Assembly polls on Friday, signed by Aam Aadmi Party’s Punjab President and MP Bhagwant Mann and AAP Punjab In-charge Jarnail Singh. 

Before this Aam Aadmi Party has announced ten candidates in their first list for Assembly elections in Punjab on Nov, 12th which included AAP’s current MLAs. In this list AAP has declared their 30 more candidates for upcoming elections. According to the released list candidates, Vibhuti Sharma from Pathankot constituency, Raman Behl from Gurdaspur, Shamsher Singh from Dina Nagar (SC), Jagroop Singh Sekhwan in Qadian constituency, Sherry Kalsi from Batala and Balbir Singh pannu in Fatehgarh Churian will be in the election battleground from Majha Region of Punjab. Also, party has shown their confidence in Kunwar Vijay Pratap for Amritsar North, Dr. Inderbir Singh Nijjar for Amritsar South and Laljit Singh Bhullar for Patti.

DCP Balkar Singh, Dr. Ravjot Singh and Lalit Mohan ‘Ballu’ Pathak will be AAP candidates from Kartarpur (SC), Sham Chaurasi (SC) and Nawan Shehr respectively. Anmol Gagan Mann will be fighting for the seat of kharar constituency. In Ludhiana east Daljit Singh ‘Bhola’ Grewal, Atam Nagar – Kulwant Singh Sidhu, Payal (SC) – Manwinder Singh Gyaspura, Zira – Naresh Kataria, Sri Mukatsar Sahib – Jagdeep Singh ‘Kaka’ Brar, and Faridkot – Gurdit Singh Sekhon will be the party representatives.

Balkar Singh Sidhu for Rampura Phul, Neena Mittal for Rajpura, Harmeet Singh Pathanmajran for Sanour and Chetan Singh Jormajra for Samana, will be AAP’s cantenders for 2022 elections. From Ludhiana North Madan Lal Bagga, fom Gill (SC) Jiwan Singh Sangowal and from Lambi Gurmeet Singh Khudian will be contesting in upcoming assembly polls in punjab.

Gurlal Ghanour for Ghanour, Labh Singh Ugoke for Bhadaur (SC), Lal Chand Kataruchakk for Bhoa (SC) and E.T.O. Harbhajan Singh for Jandiala (SC) will be runners for AAP too in these elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *