New Delhi-The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Saturday expanded its Delhi unit by appointing seven vice-presidents.

The seven vice-presidents are Dilip Pandey, Jarnail Singh, Gulab Singh, Jitender Tomar, Rituraj Jha, Rajesh Gupta and Kuldeep Kumar.

The social gathering termed the appointment of vice-presidents as an everyday course of.

According to political analysts, the growth gave the impression to be the AAP’s preparations for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *