Mon. Feb 26th, 2024

With the Congress struggling an enormous defeat, hypothesis is rife that the celebration could witness main modifications in Madhya Pradesh and a race among the many high leaders has begun to interchange state unit chief Kamal Nath and likewise occupy the chief of opposition (LoP) put up within the Assembly.

The state Congress unit is scheduled to carry a gathering with all its 230 candidates, who contested the Assembly election, for introspection over the loss.

The assembly can be held on the celebration headquarters in Bhopal at 11 a.m. MP Congress President Kamal Nath and senior leaders Digvijaya Singh and Suresh Pachouri are amongst those that will tackle the assembly.

The Congress fought the election below the management of Kamal Nath, and now fingers are being pointed at him.

Sources stated a murmur has begun throughout the Congress unit a few large organisational reshuffle more likely to occur within the subsequent few days.

Whether the celebration decides to enact radical modifications or preserve this management group in place until the Lok Sabha elections can be keenly watched.

Sources stated that the Congress excessive command is sad with Kamal Nath for assembly Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan in Bhopal on Monday.

Kamal Nath alongside along with his son and Chhindwara MP Nakul Nath drove to Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan’s official residence in Bhopal to congratulate him for successful the Assembly election.

As hypothesis is rife that Kamal Nath could also be changed, a number of state leaders are hoping for the put up. Same goes for the LoP put up after Dr. Govind Singh misplaced the election from Lahar Assembly constituency of Bhind district.

Some different high leaders, who may have pushed themselves for LoP like Jitu Patwari (Rau – Indore), Kamleshwar Patel (Sihawal- Sidhi) have additionally misplaced the elections.

Even as a number of huge names within the Congress misplaced, Ajay Singh ‘Rahul’, the son of former Chief Minister (late) Arjun Singh managed to win from Churhat seat of Sidhi district. In 2018 he misplaced to BJP’s Shartendu Tiwari.

Ajay Singh fought the election on his personal as no high chief from the Congress celebration campaigned for him in Churhat. Congress common secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra addressed the final ballot rally in Sidhi. Sources stated Ajay Singh ‘Rahul’ is more likely to push himself for the place of LoP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *