New Delhi- The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Saturday introduced its first checklist of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.

In a media briefing, BJP chief Vinod Tawde introduced the names of 195 candidates contesting the 2024 Parliamentary elections.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi is essentially the most high-profile title that includes within the first checklist of the BJP for Parliamentary elections.

PM Modi will search re-election to Lok Sabha from the Varanasi constituency in Uttar Pradesh. He has been contesting from there since 2014.

In the checklist, of the 195 nominees, two former chief ministers and Lok Sabha Speaker have been included.

A complete of 34 Union Ministers and Ministers of States might be fielded once more within the Lok Sabha polls.

The social gathering finalised the names of candidates throughout BJP’s Central Election Committee (CEC) assembly chaired by PM Modi.

Out of 195 nominees, the BJP’s decide for seven Lok Sabha seats in Delhi took everybody unexpectedly.

Manoj Tiwari is the one BJP MP from Delhi to get a celebration ticket to contest the 2024 Lok Sabha elections.

Barring him, all different present Parliamentarians together with Meenakshi Lekhi, Ramesh Bidhuri, Parvesh Singh Verma and others have did not get social gathering tickets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *