Mon. Feb 26th, 2024


Chandigarh – Haryana Chief Minister Sh Manohar Lal offered a authorities bus facility as a Lohri reward to high school youngsters throughout a Jan Samvad Program in Zarifabad village, a part of his constituency in Karnal district. With this initiative, youngsters from Zarifabad village will now not must stroll to Manjura School. The facility of bus service will start on January 16, proper after the conclusion of the varsity holidays. In addition, the Chief Minister introduced varied developmental tasks in Zarifabad village.

During the Jan Samvad program, the feminine Sarpanch of the village, Santosh Devi positioned a number of calls for earlier than the Chief Minister together with the renovation of the village drain, the introduction of a authorities bus service for college youngsters, the development of a concrete street to the cremation floor, paving of the street from Panchayati land to Indra Palace within the village, renovation of the library and want for the renovation of the Chaupal. Responding to those calls for, the Chief Minister pledged to deal with practically all of the calls for offered by the Gram Panchayat. Furthermore, the Sarpanch raised the group’s request for the development of everlasting homes for underprivileged people within the village beneath the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana. Acknowledging this request, the Chief Minister revealed that the Haryana Government is formulating the Mukjya Mantri Awas Yojna, aiming to offer everlasting housing to those that might not profit from the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana.

The Jan Samvad program introduced speedy reduction to 6 residents of Zarifabad, as Chief Minister Sh Manohar Lal instructed the on-the-spot implementation of their pensions. District Social Welfare Officer Sh Satyawan Dhilod promptly executed the pension disbursement. The Chief Minister personally handed out pension certificates to the beneficiaries, particularly Gurmeet Singh, Santokh Singh, Purna Singh, Maan Kaur, Karam Chand, and Nakli Ram.

District BJP President Yogendra Rana, Municipal Corporation Mayor Renu Bala Gupta, Chief Minister’s consultant Sanjay Bathla, Senior Deputy Mayor Rajesh Aggi, District General Secretary Sunil Goyal, Deputy Commissioner Anish Yadav, Superintendent of Police Shashank Kumar Sawan, ADC Dr. Vaishali Sharma, Municipal Corporation Commissioner Abhishek Meena and officers of assorted departments have been additionally current on this event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *