Mon. Feb 26th, 2024

Haryana authorities has authorised 173 unlawful colonies throughout the state which embrace 44 colonies within the Gurugram district, officers mentioned on Friday.

An official mentioned that at the least 21 colonies below Municipal Corporation Gurugram (MCG) and seven colonies below Manesar Municipal Corporation (MCM) have been regularised.

He mentioned that 5 colonies of Sohna, 8 of Farrukhnagar and three of Pataudi Mandi have additionally been included.

“Under MCG, New Palam Vihar Phase-1 and 2, Avenue 69, Mayur Kunj (Nirmal Enclave Extension), SPR Colony (Kushal Nagar Extension), Chandan Vihar-2, Royal Bhawani Enclave, an unnamed colony ( RR Colony), Siyaram Enclave, Vatika Kunj, Nihal Colony (Nikhil Vihar Extension), Maruti Kunj Colony Extension, Vatika Kunj Part-2, Saraswati Enclave-2, Shantikunj-2, Sneh Vihar Colony, Vatika Kunj Extension, Krishna Kunj, Shankar Vihar and Tekchand Colony, Shriram Enclave(Goverdhan Kunj), and Rajendra Park have been regularized, ” the official mentioned.

He mentioned that below MCM, Shri Shyam Colony, Govardhan Patti, Garhi Green, Shanti Enclave, Kila Chand Nagar, Sona Colony, Kataria Colony have been regularised.

“Under Farrukhnagar NAP, Jat Colony, Maruti Colony, Bharwal Colony, Sherawali Colony, Balaji Nagar, Nikhar Colony, Bypass Colony and an unnamed colony have been regularized, ” he mentioned.

He added that two unnamed colonies together with Anandpur Ashram Colony have been regularised below Pataudi Mandi.

“Two unnamed colonies including Hari Nagar Colony, MTech Colony, MTech Colony Extension have also been regularised under the Sohna block, ” he mentioned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *