Thu. Nov 30th, 2023

The Congress party has announced selection committee of PPCC for the 2022 assembly elections and appointed PPCC chief Navjot Singh Sidhu as its president. Chief Minister Charanjot Singh Channi will be one of the 35 members of the committee.

Other members are Ambika Soni Chairperson coordination committee, Sunil Jakhar Chairman campaign committee. Partap Singh Bajwa Chairman Manifesto committee, all MPs from Punjab(Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha), Rajinder Kaur Bhattal former CM, H.S.Hanspal former PPCC president, Mohinder Singh Kay pee former PPCC president, K.L.Sharma secretary AICC, Raminder Singh Awla MLA and secretary AICC, Lal Singh Vice President PPCC, Kuljit Singh Nagra Working president PPCC, Sukhwinder Singh Denny working president PPCC, Pawan Goyal working president PPCC, Gurpreet Kangar Vice president PPCC, Balbir Singh Sidhu former minister, Shyam Sunder Arora former Minister, Rana Gurmot Sodhi former Minister, Sadhu Singh Dharamsot former minister, Ajaib Singh Bhatti MLA, Navtej Singh Cheema MLA, Hamid Masih, Raj Kumar Chabbewal Chairman SC wing, Balbir Ram president PMC, Barinder Dhillon president PYC, Akshay Kumar president NSUI and Nirmal Kaira Chief Organiser Sewa Dal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *