Sun. Mar 3rd, 2024

CHANDIGARH: President of Youth Wing, Shiromani Akali Dal. Sarabjit Singh Jhinjar President of Shiromani Akali Dal after consulting. Parambans Singh Romana, the youth wing launched the primary record of the 26-member core committee of the Shiromani Akali Dal.

Giving details about this from the get together’s head workplace, the president of the youth wing. Sarabjit Singh Jhinjar mentioned that the youth participated within the on-line recruitment of Youth Akali Dal and thus far 8 lakh, 50 thousand, 311 youth have gained membership.

He mentioned that due accountability will probably be given to the youth solely on the idea of recruitment and expertise. State physique and district presidents can even be introduced in a number of days, wherein new younger faces will come to the fore .

Jhinjar mentioned that the younger leaders who’ve been included within the 26-member core committee right this moment embrace Bhim Singh Waraich Mohali, Prabhjot Singh Dhaliwal Ludhiana, s. Ravinder Singh Khera Kharar, s. Manjit Singh Malakpur Derabassi, Advocate Simranjit Singh Dhillon Mohali, Sr. Sandeep Singh Bath Maur, S. Randeep Singh Dhillwan Bhadaud, s. Gurkamal Singh Faridkot, S. Surinder Singh Babbu Ferozepur rural, s. Sartaj Singh Taji Fazilka, s. Ravinder Singh Thandal Chabewal, s. Jugraj Singh Jaggi Nakodar, SKuldeep Singh Tandi Bhulath, s. Mandeep Singh Manna Ludhiana, s. Sukhjit Singh Mahala Baghapurana, s. Abhay Singh Dhillon Giddarbaha, Mr. Honey Tosan Balachore, Mr. Inderjit Singh Rakhra Samana, s. Satnam Singh Satta Samana, S. Gursharan Singh Chatha Amargarh, s. Parminder Singh Somel Bassi Pathana, S. Kanwardeep Singh Jaggi Payal, Mr. Harpreet Singh Ritchie Fahitgarh Sahib, s. Gurdeep Singh Todarpur Budhlada, S. The names of Gurpreet Singh Chahal Mansa and Shri Kulwinder Sharma (Kinda) from Ludhiana West are included.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *